opendata.bot
Company number
05987009

MADHAN & SONS UK LIMITED

Active
✓ Active company on the official register. Next accounts due 31 January 2027.

Company details

London, England Contains OS data © Crown copyright and database right. Contains Royal Mail data © Royal Mail copyright and database right. Source: Office for National Statistics licensed under the Open Government Licence v.3.0.
Registered name
MADHAN & SONS UK LIMITED
Company number
05987009
Registered office
UNIT 8 HIMALAYA SHOPPING CENTRE UNIT 8 GROUND FLOOR, 65 THE BROADWAY, SOUTHALL, NOT SPECIFIED, UB1 1JY, UNITED KINGDOM · 108 other companies at this postcode
Company type
Private Limited Company
Incorporated on
2 November 2006
Status
Active
Age
19 years
Previous names
RAGLEY ENTERPRISES LIMITED (to 26 Oct 2007) · RAGLEY SUPERSTORE LIMITED (to 26 Oct 2007)
Nature of business (SIC)
46360 — Wholesale of sugar and chocolate and sugar confectionery · 47510 — Retail sale of textiles in specialised stores
Accounts — next due
31 Jan 2027
Accounts — last made up to
30 Apr 2025
Confirmation statement — next due
18 Apr 2027
Confirmation statement — last
04 Apr 2026

What the register says

Facts from the register, with the dates they are filed under. Not a score: what they mean is for you to judge, and every line can be checked against Companies House itself.

Companies House register snapshot, read 02/09/2026.

People with significant control

Beneficial owners holding over 25% of shares, voting rights or the right to appoint directors

Mr Gulneet Singh Madhan
owns 25–50% of shares · holds 25–50% of voting rights
Notified 01/04/2025
Mr Pardeep Singh Madhan
can appoint and remove directors
Notified 01/07/2016
Mrs Ravjit Kaur Madhan
can appoint and remove directors
Notified 01/07/2016

Corporate structure

Who controls this company, and who they control in turn

3 controllers Drag to move · scroll to zoom · double-click to expand
Company Person Current control Ended

Connections

Mr Gulneet Singh Madhan
born 05/2001 · England owns 25–50% of shares · holds 25–50% of votes Notified 01/04/2025 Controls 5 companies
Mr Pardeep Singh Madhan
born 01/1970 · England can appoint and remove directors Notified 01/07/2016 Controls 6 companies
Mrs Ravjit Kaur Madhan
born 01/1978 · England can appoint and remove directors Notified 01/07/2016 Controls 2 companies

Change history

Reconstructed from the dated records Companies House publishes

DateChangeWasNow
01/04/2025 Person with significant control added Mr Gulneet Singh Madhan
01/07/2016 Person with significant control added Mrs Ravjit Kaur Madhan
01/07/2016 Person with significant control added Mr Pardeep Singh Madhan
26/10/2007 Registered name changed RAGLEY SUPERSTORE LIMITED RAGLEY ENTERPRISES LIMITED
26/10/2007 Registered name changed RAGLEY ENTERPRISES LIMITED MADHAN & SONS UK LIMITED

Financial highlights

Parsed from the filed statutory accounts (£ thousands, except employees)

Source: Companies House bulk data filed accounts (iXBRL)
Metric FY2025FY2024
Total assets less current liabilities 99
▲ 8.7%
91
Net assets 93
▲ 21.3%
76
Employees (avg) 4 4

Documents for MADHAN & SONS UK LIMITED

Need this one company on file? Buy the document on its own — no plan required.

Company extract£1.99

The full registration record as held today — name, number, status, registered office, company type, previous names, officers, PSC and SIC codes, timestamped for your file.

PDF Order
Financial statements£3.99

Every figure the company’s own accounts state, across each filed period, with year-on-year movement. Most UK companies file small or micro-entity accounts — a balance sheet and a headcount, no turnover or profit.

PDF + CSV Order
Ownership report£3.99

Who controls the company: persons with significant control, the nature of that control, the ownership graph and every other company those controllers hold.

PDF Order

Data protection register

No entry found on the ICO register of fee payers under this name.

Not every organisation has to register — some are exempt. An absent entry is a question to ask, not a finding.

Get this company via API

Every field on this page is available as structured JSON behind one endpoint and one API key.

GET /v1/company/gb/05987009
X-Api-Key: $OPENDATA_KEY
Read the API docs

Frequently asked questions

What is the company number of MADHAN & SONS UK LIMITED?
According to the official registry, the company number of MADHAN & SONS UK LIMITED is 05987009.
Where is MADHAN & SONS UK LIMITED registered?
The registered office is UNIT 8 HIMALAYA SHOPPING CENTRE UNIT 8 GROUND FLOOR, 65 THE BROADWAY, SOUTHALL, NOT SPECIFIED, UB1 1JY, UNITED KINGDOM.
What is the SIC code of MADHAN & SONS UK LIMITED?
The nature of business is recorded under SIC code 46360 — Wholesale of sugar and chocolate and sugar confectionery, 47510 — Retail sale of textiles in specialised stores.
Who controls MADHAN & SONS UK LIMITED?
Mr Gulneet Singh Madhan is recorded as a person with significant control, and owns 25–50% of shares, holds 25–50% of voting rights.
When are the next accounts of MADHAN & SONS UK LIMITED due?
The next annual accounts are due by 31 January 2027, and the last accounts were made up to 30 April 2025.

About MADHAN & SONS UK LIMITED (05987009)

MADHAN & SONS UK LIMITED is a private limited company incorporated on 2 November 2006 and registered in the United Kingdom under company number 05987009. Its registered office is at UNIT 8 HIMALAYA SHOPPING CENTRE UNIT 8 GROUND FLOOR, 65 THE BROADWAY, SOUTHALL, NOT SPECIFIED, UB1 1JY, UNITED KINGDOM. The recorded nature of business is wholesale of sugar and chocolate and sugar confectionery (SIC 46360). The company is currently active , with statutory accounts last made up to 30 April 2025. , and the person with significant control is Mr Gulneet Singh Madhan. This profile is provided by opendata.bot by Noetikos, aggregating official data from Companies House bulk data , last refreshed 2 September 2026.

Wholesale of sugar and chocolate and sugar confectionery across UK registers

The same sector and the same company, seen through every register we hold

Explore by sector

Every UK company records what it does as a SIC code — browse the sectors around this one.